AMAZING DEALS BEFORE CHRISTMAS

Christmas is less than two weeks away.  Wow, where did the time go?  I, like most people, are thinking about those last minute Christmas gifts that still need to be purchased.  Personally, I hate the crowds and picked over items in the stores.  But I don’t want to forget to purchase a nice gift for my son’s teachers and maybe a few of my co-workers. My alternative this year is to shop from my recliner.  I have picked some very nice gifts from my Avon catalog that I am going to order.  I will still need to make a trip to the Dollar Tree for trimmings but that is less stressful.  So why not do the same?  Shop from your recliner!!

Here are some great deals that may help make the decision easier:

1. December 12-13 2014 Enjoy Free Shipping on any $20 or more order.  Use code FS20

2. DAY 8 10 Days of DEALS: FREE 5pc MARK makeup set with any $50 or more purchase and enjoy FREE shipping

The magic, like Cinderella, only lasts until midnight and are for direct delivery only! So act fast!!!

TO SHOP FROM YOUR RECLINER GO TO: http://www.youravon.com/kwoodous

 

Leave a Reply

